March 17, 2016 | | Comments 0
Print This Post
Email This Post

All 2016 National Patient Safety Goals are online

The Joint Commission has published links to all its National Patient Safety Goals (NPSG) programs for 2016. The NPSGs cover ambulatory healthcare, behavioral healthcare, critical access hospitals, home care, hospital, laboratory services, long-term care for Medicare and Medicaid, nursing care center, and office-based surgery.

Each topic is linked to the NPSG chapter plus an easy-to-read version of each chapter. Click here to see the page. 

Entry Information

Filed Under: AccreditationJoint Commission ResourcesPatient Safety


About the Author: Brian Ward is an Associate Editor at HCPro working on accreditation, patient safety, and quality news.

RSSPost a Comment  |  Trackback URL